Other Resources > Component Deals & Selection

Interesting Aliexpress finds! - good deals, interesting stuff, new products etc!

<< < (352/372) > >>

AzureEssence:

--- Quote from: srf0638 on June 18, 2024, 03:08:44 PM ---Long time lurker, first time poster. Anybody got a source for big platform pedals? Looking for something comparable to the Pedaling Innovations Catalyst. Thanks.

--- End quote ---

Nothing like this exists yet

The best MTB pedals on Ali are MZYRH 326 (Vault clone) or 327 (Original model) or Shanmashi (various models)

mwaan:

--- Quote from: Jazman on June 24, 2024, 07:29:04 AM ---Hi im a newbie on here and  wonder any one has used these type of chainrings https://a.aliexpress.com/_mPG8SCc they are the zrace ..fonvo or
Advanced brand but look the same it's to suit shimano 105 fc r7000 if I can get a year out of them ill be happy and they shift ok or should just buy new crankset such as senicx pr3 not after carbon cranks tia ..

--- End quote ---

I recently bought a Fovno 110/5BCD 50/34t chainring set, and the shifting is as good as Shimano. I only have less than 1000km on them, so I don't know about durability yet, but the teeth look to be in great shape so far.
I would not replace a R7000 crankset with Senicx crankset. A Senicx crankset with spider will be heavier than the Shimano R7000 crankset.

jonathanf2:

--- Quote from: mwaan on July 03, 2024, 02:16:53 AM ---I recently bought a Fovno 110/5BCD 50/34t chainring set, and the shifting is as good as Shimano. I only have less than 1000km on them, so I don't know about durability yet, but the teeth look to be in great shape so far.
I would not replace a R7000 crankset with Senicx crankset. A Senicx crankset with spider will be heavier than the Shimano R7000 crankset.

--- End quote ---